The Guns Above now out in paperback!

Goodreads Author Page
They say it’s not the fall that kills you. For Josette Dupre, Garnia's first female airship captain, it might just be a bullet in the back. On top of patrolling the front lines, she must also contend with a crew who doubts her expertise, a new airship that's an untested deathtrap, and the foppish aristocrat Lord Bernat, a gambler and shameless flirt with the military know-how of a thimble. When the enemy makes an unprecedented move that could turn the tide of the war, can Josette deal with Bernat, rally her crew, and survive long enough to prove herself?
© 2017 Robyn Bennis

With action, intrigue, and airships, The

Guns Above is a fantasy adventure in the

vein of Hornblower and Aubrey-Maturin.

Order now at one of

these retailers

Upcoming Appearances
Readercon 29 Quincy, MA July 12-15 Worldcon 76 San Jose, CA August 16-20 Gen Con Indianapolis, IN Aug 2-5
Robyn Bennis - Cloudy Skies
Bring Down The Sky

The Guns Above now out in paperback!

They say it’s not the fall that kills you. For Josette Dupre, Garnia's first female airship captain, it might just be a bullet in the back. On top of patrolling the front lines, she must also contend with a crew who doubts her expertise, a new airship that's an untested deathtrap, and the foppish aristocrat Lord Bernat, a gambler and shameless flirt with the military know-how of a thimble. When the enemy makes an unprecedented move that could turn the tide of the war, can Josette deal with Bernat, rally her crew, and survive long enough to prove herself?
© 2017 Robyn Bennis

With action, intrigue, and airships, The Guns

Above is a fantasy adventure in the vein of

Hornblower and Aubrey-Maturin.

Order now at one of

these retailers

Goodreads Author Page
Upcoming Appearances
Readercon 29 Quincy, MA July 12-15 Worldcon 76 San Jose, CA August 16-20 Gen Con Indianapolis, IN Aug 2-5

The Guns Above now out in paperback!

© 2017 Robyn Bennis

With action, intrigue, and airships, The Guns

Above is a fantasy adventure in the vein of

Hornblower and Aubrey-Maturin.

Order now at one of these retailers

They say it’s not the fall that kills you. For Josette Dupre, Garnia's first female airship captain, it might just be a bullet in the back. On top of patrolling the front lines, she must also contend with a crew who doubts her expertise, a new airship that's an untested deathtrap, and the foppish aristocrat Lord Bernat, a gambler and shameless flirt with the military know-how of a thimble. When the enemy makes an unprecedented move that could turn the tide of the war, can Josette deal with Bernat, rally her crew, and survive long enough to prove herself?
Bring Down The Sky
Upcoming Appearances
Worldcon 76 San Jose, CA August 16-20 Gen Con Indianapolis, IN Aug 2-5
Readercon 29 Quincy, MA July 12-15
Bring Down The Sky

The Guns Above now

out in paperback!

They say it’s not the fall that kills you. For Josette Dupre, Garnia's first female airship captain, it might just be a bullet in the back. On top of patrolling the front lines, she must also contend with a crew who doubts her expertise, a new airship that's an untested deathtrap, and the foppish aristocrat Lord Bernat, a gambler and shameless flirt with the military know-how of a thimble. When the enemy makes an unprecedented move that could turn the tide of the war, can Josette deal with Bernat, rally her crew, and survive long enough to prove herself?
© 2017 Robyn Bennis

With action, intrigue, and

airships, The Guns Above is a

fantasy adventure in the vein

of Hornblower and Aubrey-

Maturin.

Order now at one of these

retailers

Upcoming Appearances
Readercon 29 Quincy, MA July 12-15 Worldcon 76 San Jose, CA August 16-20 Gen Con Indianapolis, IN Aug 2-5